#Kolegas Contest – Hands / Concurso #Kolegas – Manos

in #kolegas6 years ago

Welcome Steemit family to my new post. I hope you’re having a great Thursday!

Bienvenidos, familia Steemit, a mi nuevo post. Espero que estén teniendo un gran Jueves.

Today I want to have a good time participating in my teacher @txatxy’s contest. I’ve found it very interesting and hope to overcome everyone’s expectations

Hoy quiero tener un buen rato participando en el concurso de mi profe @txatxy. Me ha parecido muy interesante y espero superar las expectativas de todos.

In @txatxy's words, these are the rules for you to participate in this contest:

  • 1st One photo per author.
  • 2nd The photograph has to be your property.
  • 3rd Vote and share this entry. Do not vote to zero, that's not right!
  • 4th leave here the link to your post or put your capture directly here. If you do entry, share the rules.
  • 5th Interact with other’s posts: comment and vote to the other participants in this entry.
  • 6th if you have won this week, you can participate but you will not be counted to give more opportunities
  • 7th the first tag has to be #kolegas

En palabras de @txatxy, estas son las reglas para que participes en este concurso:

1ª una fotografía por autor.
2ª la fotografía tiene que ser de tu propiedad.
3ª vota y comparte esta entrada, no votes a cero eso no está bien.
4ª dejar aquí el enlace a tu entrada o poner directamente tu captura aquí. Si haces entrada comparte las reglas.
5ª relacionarte comentar y votar a los demás participantes en esta entrada.
6ª si has ganado esta semana puedes participar pero no se te contará para dar más oportunidades
7ª la primera etiqueta tiene que ser #kolegas

If you want to know which is the prize for this contest, go here and find it out. This is the post that started all.

Si quieres saber cuál es el premio para este concurso, ve aquí y averígualo. Este es el post que lo inició todo.

Divisor de texto.jpg

IMG_20180510_161033_634.jpg
Photo taken with my Smartphone Avvio L800 / Foto tomada con mi smartphone Avvio L800

Divisor de texto.jpg

What can I tell you about my photo? Well… Let me tell you that I love my hands. This is one of my favorite body parts (besides my eyes). My hands have been the best companion in my entire life, they have built what I am with plenty of effort and sacrifice. A few years ago, my hands were not so well (they had dermatitis) and that was a powerful reason for me to feel uncomfortable with myself, but today they have been healed and there’s no a single day that I take care of them.

¿Qué puedo decirles de mi foto? Bueno… Déjenme contarles que adoro mis manos. Esta es una de las partes favoritas de mi cuerpo (además de mis ojos). Mis manos han sido la mejor compañía en mi vida entera, han construido lo que soy con mucho esfuerzo y sacrificio. Hace unos años, mis manos no estaban tan bien (tenían dermatitis) y esa fue una poderosa razón para no sentirme cómodo conmigo mismo, pero hoy han sido curadas y no hay un solo día en que cuide de ellas.

I encourage you to participate in this funny challenge so thar we can see your talent and stories behind your photos.

Los animo a participar en este divertido reto para que podamos ver tu talento e historias detrás de tus fotos.

See you in my next post with more interesting topics!!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

Seven Day B&W Challenge – Day 7

Seven Day B&W Challenge – Day 6

Seven Day B&W Challenge – Day 5

Seven Day B&W Challenge – Day 4

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T22:06:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.43$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

hola sin tiempo para nada me encanta que te unas a las locuras, que tal el bebé o futuro jeje espero que todo bien
feliz sábado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00