KOMODO (KMD): What are the Signs that the Correction is Complete?

in #komodo6 years ago

SUMMARY

Komodo (KMD) had been traverseing well within a parallel channel. While there are multiple ways to Elliott Wave label this, I've selected the abc (blue) correction. It's a Flat (3,3,5) correction since blue wave (a) has three subwaves. Blue wave (b) has three abc (white) subwaves since b waves always have three while blue (c) contains five subwaves (red). Does this guarantee that the correction bottom is in? In a word, no. There are no guarantees in Technical Analysis because it, like all things of this world, is not based on the certainty principle. My analysis is based on the principle that sentiment drives price and price drives news and events and never the reverse. Many find this disagreeable and understandably so since everyone is conditioned to experience a world of cause and effect. That's why those who are more inclined to abstract conceptualizations, poker or chess players, artists....they most readily grasp Technical Analysis.

The projection would look below where an impulse would take price to the $10.92 target for wave 5. This is conditioned on the blue (b) represents the bottom of the correction. I provide wave 3 target as well because I have two segments of readers: Traders and Investors. My analysis aims to provide both groups effective inputs on market direction.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Dear @haejin:

Did you know the price of things can simply drop and continue on a downward trend? It happens lots. The price does not always rise and considering crypto is becoming less and less of a bull market, your bullish predictions are turning into bullshit predictions.

Sincerely,
@kryzsec

Interesting

Avoiding $KMD is prob a good idea... very ugly chart

Haejin's predictions WILL lose you money

My IMX TA, Give me $300 upvote!
My FIRE TA, Give me $300 upvote!
My MAY TA, give me $300 upvote!
My DOGE TA, give me $300 upvote!


Haejin's Voting Trends

Bernie's Voting Trends


Haejin's rewards come almost completely from a single user... Haejin doesn't care about you or the money you make, he just wants to earn as much money as he can and in the process he will ruin and kill the profits of others. So lets spread out these profits, #flaghaejin

Haejin does not suck, You suck, loser.

Big words from such a tiny little man... its too bad

Anyways I actually have empirical evidence supporting my claims.

can you do your posts every 1 minute please? sorry. forgot you can't. thank god😀

Can you learn how to add a picture as your avatar and post interesting responses... guess not.

It was pretty funny though.

funny to who? Your type?

this is my avatar. something wrong with it? do you judge people by their looks?

Ignore that type, @danpaulson

Don't ignore that type, eat them up like crunchy lettuce. So they end up in your stomach and then out go the other end.

Agree, danpaulson.

Good your project,, @haejin
I like it,,

Can I ask for an analysis of VIBE - a cryptocurrency for virtual reality?

How earnings systems are calculated. @@@titanik

beuatiful post i like this

Hello haejin. Thank you for your post on KMD my friend!
Where did you learn TA btw?

I recently joined steemit and just posted about Crypto Pump and Dump groups. What are they and why you should stay away. Since I do not have any followers, could you give me some feedback on the article?
You can find it here:
https://steemit.com/crypto/@migkast/crypto-pump-and-dump-groups-what-are-they-how-do-they-work-and-why-you-should-stay-away-with-insider-pics

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79