Sort:  

hey!
congrats!
you have a lot!
that's a very successful sweet potato gardening for you this year!
I only got two and I just airfried them with some chicken.
I wish I have this much, too!
I'm drooling at the last pic!
Let's pang-go ( you know what I mean kkkk ^ ^ )!
cheers!

edit: did you know that you can make a pizza base out of those?
I did many times, quite a lot of work but worth it.
You should give gardening tips, you must have done something right to get this much, please let me learn from you since we have the same weather conditions.

I just got an airfryer so I will have to try it with these. I don't have good tips, got 3x last year. The key is to water them a lot when the tubers start growing and to make sure they are in sandy soil. Also, I had some sort of fertilizer mixed in, ashes from the fire pit and a little liquid from the compost from time to time.
I may try to make pizza dough or something unique as I have more than enough to experiment with.

good luck then!

sandy soil - mine's got more clay on it
thank you for the ashes from the fire pit tip I'd start keeping those we get from our fireplace for next year then
post about your unique sweet potato and make us drool ^__^

Maybe you better double check the ashes with expert advice. Hope it works well.
I tried the fries in the airfryer. Absolutely delicious!
20181022_232016.jpg

must work, I do use the ashes from the fireplace to the apple plants in my backyard I think it's the lack of sand, I did add a bit of sand to the bed but there's mostly clay in it.

That looks delicious and perfectly air fried!

Bake them in thin slices and warm them up in a toaster for a nice snack during the week

It has been done. I shake and bake them.

You really have to like sweetpotatoes if you put on cake. I like to mash them. Tastier and healthier than normal potatoes.

Mashed sweet potatoes spunds great. I think I will give that a try next. Thanks for the grwat idea.

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78