Girls night out to Bon Ga Korean BBQ

in #korean6 years ago (edited)

It was my friend’s birthday yesterday, and we really wanted her to have a nice birthday dinner. So we called out our “ji mui” gang and went to her favorite restaurant, Bon Ga Korean BBQ at Solaris Mont Kiara. Ever since the start of her Binge of Korean Dramas, she’s been craving hard for korean food, I’m glad us as friends got to fulfill her appetite!

meat.jpeg
We first ordered the Jumulleok, which was the basic meat cooked in korean barbeque style. The appetizers really helped warm up our appetite before gulping down the delicious portions of meat. This restaurant is my friend’s favorite because the ventilation system is pretty good, and our faces wouldn’t get super oily even after the barbeque session.

noodle.jpeg
I got myself a nice bowl of glass noodle and vegetables, as I wasn’t really a person with a huge appetite. The noodles help me fill out the rest of my stomach without having to force down more pieces of meat down my stomach.
Of course, with every perfect barbeque night out comes with a bottle of Chami-Seul. We had alot of fun talking about the usuals (work, boys etc), and left after a nice 2 hour hangout at the restaurant.

soju.jpeg

The bill total was about RM150, pretty worth it as we were a group of 4!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05