K-Boppin' Legends: The Sun That Never Sets...Jang Woo Hyuk

in #kpop6 years ago

You know how old this song is?

Old enough that for some reason I couldn't find the music video to it...yet I did find performances...does that make any sense?

Welcome to the Legends corner of K-Boppin'! Where I get to share my old school K-Pop fandom feels. We're going to start with this...Check it outt!

Jang Woo Hyuk - Sun That Never Sets

Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop

Ah Jang Woo Hyuk...one of the first original K-Idol hotties. Jang Woo Hyuk debuted in 1996 as a member of the H.O.T. and if you're getting into K-Pop, H.O.T. is one of the band names you have to know as they were the first boy band to debut under the empire of S.M. Entertainment and created an example on how Idols are managed up to this day.

In 2001 Jang Woo Hyuk parted with SM Entertainment and begun his own company and his solo career. Sun That Never Sets being an example of his some of his work. I remember becoming infatuated with him by his dancing skills and when I ran into this performance I felt my teenage feels bubble up inside me again. 'This guy is so goood!! and still looking quite devlishly handsome.


Hope you enjoy a part of this K-Pop history!

Listen to K-Pop and 🐝 happy!

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75