K-Boppin' Magical Mondays: Some by Bol4

in #kpop6 years ago

Greetings Steemit world! It's a start to a new week and I want to share one of my favorite K-Pop songs at the moment. Check it out!

BOL4(볼빨간사춘기) - Some(썸 탈꺼야)

Genre: Chill/Indie

Some was released back in the fall of 2017 and was dominating the South Korean charts, but I didn't get to pleasure my ears with this tune until just recently. This song is done by the Duo Bolbbalgan4 (translated to 'Blushing Puberty') with Ahn Ji-young and Woo Ji-yoon. I think I have an even greater appreciation of this song for being composed and written by the Duo.

It's such a cute song depicting having a crush and wanting to be in some kind of relationship. The instrumental is an easy listen to, like something you'd listen to at a coffee shop but then you get Ahn Ji-young's voice coming in bringing the quirkyness of her young love. Listening to this song is almost being in like a daydream and I love it.

Hope you enjoy!!


Thanks for reading! If you love K-Pop don’t forget to follow me at @lonniedi. I post about new releases and old K-Pop song and I would love to chat about it with you!

And as always...

Listen to K-Pop and 🐝 happy!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10