[11/07] Checkpoint Review 2

in #kr-english5 years ago

reverse outline banner.png


Just yesterday, I had my checkpoint review, where I give a presentation of my process to significant people that I have contacted, my thesis coordinator, and my thesis advisors. Overall, the review was very productive, and there were many suggestions on how to move forward in the final months of the semester.


Overall Comments Moving Forward


Criticisms include missing the mark regarding the method or medium that I decided to present to everyone today. My research should display or expand upon the sensibilities of everyday life between North and South Korea, and how I can begin to expand upon them. It felt like just a presentation of facts without going into the "why". More historical context is needed where I'm able to explain the events leading up to their divide in a nutshell. We've discussed the possibility of this proposal taking on the route of an OMA project, where it is purely about the research, leaving out the architectural aspect of the project.

Review Boards


p01-1-min-min.jpg

p02-1-min-min.jpg

p03-1-min.png


footer1_NOWHITE.png

Posted from my blog with SteemPress: https://unity-coin.org/2018/11/08/11-07-checkpoint-review-2/


Sort:  

Congratulations @twotoedsloth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81