[Steem Monsters] 카드 매진이라니... ㅠㅠ

in #kr-gazua6 years ago (edited)

어제 500팩을 구매할까 고민했었는데,
지금 보니 다 팔리고 없네.
아놔... ㅠㅠ

베타 출시 예정이라지만,
언제가 될지는 기약이 없고...
외국은 우리나라처럼 서두르지 않으니...
그동안에 조금씩 공부(?)나 해두자.
본 게임에서 헤매지 말고...

Sort:  

한발 늦음. 포스팅도.ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

호주 시차가 빠른 것도 한몫한 듯 해요. 전 방금 일어나서... ㅠㅠ

500개 어제 지르지 그랬어.

Posted using Partiko Android

어제 만팩 넘게 남은거 보고 시간이 남았다고 생각한게 오산이었어요. ㅠㅠ

화이팅입니다~~ 순삭되었습니다. 아침에 까진 괜찮았는데.. 큰손 두분이 500팩씩 계속 지르셔서 끝나버렸어요 .ㅋㅋㅋ.

베타 출시되면 그때 사야죠... ㅠㅠ

ㅠㅠ.. 네엡 ㅎㅎㅎ.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, dorian.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

도란님...ㅠ
슬픈 내용이군요...ㅠㅠ
함께 울어드리러 왔어요...

감사합니다... 흑흑흑... 베타 버전이 곧 나오겠지용~.

또 나올꺼에요
울지마염 ㅎㅎ

훌쩍훌쩍~. 뚝~.

스몬 떡상 백퍼 장담ㅋㅋㅋ

아직 사지도 못했는데 떡상이면... ㅠㅠ

Hi @dorian-lee!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.966 which ranks you at #25069 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 73 places in the last three days (old rank 25142).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #177.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83