Newbieeee :D let me introduce my self in STEEMIT

in #kr-join6 years ago (edited)

BE93E2A7-FD77-4441-96AD-E9C69BB16406.jpeghello, guys! My name is MINSTAR! nice to meet u!
안녕하세요! 저는 민스타(MINSTAR)에요. 만나서 반가워요.

Thanks to the help of @annvely, I joined this community
@annvely덕에 steemit에 등록했어요

‘MIN' is a word one of my name. and 'STAR' means that I want to be a big star.
so I made my name 'MINSTAR‘
and this name mean that ‘Always think of MIN(minute) like a star(best)’,too.
HAHA It's just my joking !

‘민’은 제 이름의 글자 중 하나에요. 그리고 ‘별’ 은 큰 별이 되고싶다는 의미입니다.
그래서 저는 ‘민스타(MINSTAR)'라고 이름을 만들었어요.
그리고 이 이름은 ‘ 항상 시간을 최고라고 생각하자’ 도 의미도 있어요.
하하하 이건 그냥 장난이에요!

ANYWAY!
Let me tell u my idea!

어쨌든!
내 생각을 얘기해볼께요!

I always interested in to doing new something!
For example, Doing roller blade, Do cycling , Playing the durm, etc
전 항상 새로운 것을 하는 것에 관심이 많아요.
예를 들어, 롤러블레이드를 타는 것, 자전거를 타는 것, 드럼을 배우는 것 등등.

23492DDA-C34B-4ED5-8B7A-7EA8C60E9DF6.jpeg

0B6A8EB7-38C0-4B7A-A276-1649F74268C9.jpeg

D230B13A-CDF9-42F2-801B-C738152DA17E.jpeg

So, I feel like sharing my challenge projects in STEEMIT.
If I keep going to share my project process, it would be motivation to me .
그래서 전 여기 스티밋(STEEMIT)에서 제 도전 프로젝트들을 공유하려고 해요.
제 프로젝트 과정을 계속 공유한다면 저에게 동기부여가 될 것 같아요.

Maybe my challenge project won't be a challenge to others.
아마 제 도전 프로젝트가 다른 분들에게는 도전이 아닐 수도 있어요.

but I'll do what I want.
하지만 그냥 제가 하고싶은 것을 할거에요.

I am very happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck and success !
이 커뮤니티의 일원이 되어서 좋아요 그리고 모두에게 행운과 성공이 있기를 바랍니다!

thank u!
감사합니다!

1A632239-80B3-4D88-9E9E-E52484DD63A9.jpeg

Sort:  

greetings, beautiful and charming Minstar

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Oh thank u!!
I read all your comments from beginning to end! I wanna get know about steemit and write my blog contents better.
But I want to know about this community on myself slowly!
Thank u for comments!

Hello minstar! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Wow thank u!
Your comments is a good things to me!

저 어렸을때 꿈이 자전거 선수였는데... 나중에 인라인에 빠졌다가 집에서 공부하라해서 꿈을 못이룬 슬픈과거가...ㅋㅋㅋ반갑습니다 참고로 앤블리님 베프입니다^^

베프..... ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

앜ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 베프 맞나요><

아 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그런 슬픈과거가..... 훌쩍...... ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
지금이라도 늦지 않으셨다면... 다시 도전을 ! ㅋㅋㅋ

That's a cool idea @ministar. Challenging yourself to do new things and then post up the results here on Steemit should be lots of fun!

Followed and upvoted! :)

Oh, thank u for your comment a lot! your comments are very helpful to me!

Your very welcome! :D

Hi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

@minstar, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

울 민이 ~
민스타 환영해 ^_^
꾸준한 활동 기대할게용 ~!!
모두들 응원해주세요~~~

언니>< 고마워용❤️

민스타님 멋지십니다~

감사합니다!

환영합니다 인사해주래서왔어요 반가워요 ㅎㅎ 좋은 활동 기대하겠습니다

착한척하지마세요.

앜ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

네!! 정말 감사드려요!

@wonsama 님의 번역기능을 이용해보세요. 좀더 편리하게 영어를 사용하실 수 있을거에요.

오 이런것도 있었군요!! 감사해요!
한번 알아보고 잘 이용하겠습니다^^

Hi...wishing you all the success to this new journey and you will become the shining star in this family.Will support each other and grow.

Thank u!
Yeah I think so ! I could be a star in this communi! Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65