Sort:  

첫 출근에서 회사를 접수하시는 패기를 발휘해주세요!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ접수할 깜냥이 안되어서 열심히 배우고 돌아오겠습니다ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

입사와 동시에 회사의 에이스가 되실것같은데요!!!!!!!!!.큔스파크리사이즈.gif

화이팅!

으헉 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ ㅎㅎ 아직 모르는 것 투성이라 많이 긴장되는 걸요 ! ㅠㅠㅠㅠ ㅎㅎㅎ 그래도 마이님 힘찬 응원 받아 잘 적응해보겠습니다! ^^ 감사해요!!!!

Congratulations @chaelinjane! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

새로운 출바아아아아~알~!
축하드립니당~♥♬

KR 커뮤니티 출석부 함께 응원합니다~♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

KR 커뮤니티 출석부 후원으로 왔습니다

Posted using Partiko Android

오오! 부처님의 정기를 받으시고 첫 면접에 합격이 똬악!!
축하드려요 ^.^ 포기는 다멥니다!!

1년만에 다시 접속해보았는데 글이 멈춰있는걸 보니...
이젠 또 돌아와서 스팀잇은 새까맣게 잊어버리고 다시 일과 일상에 매몰되어 있으시겠지요? ㅎㅎ
저도 스팀잇따위는 까맣게 잊어버리고 하고싶은거하고 생활을 위해 살고 그러고있었는데...
인생은 생각한 것보다 더 기나긴 마라톤이네요. 다왔다고 생각했는데 아니었어요.
지쳐서 주저앉아있다가 아직 끝이 남아있다는걸 알고 다시 또 가야되네요.

Congratulations @chaelinjane! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85