[그림](후방주의)빨간머리

in #kr6 years ago

낙서5.jpg

후방주의엔 약하긴한데 그래도 혹시모르니

빨간머리캐릭터 끄적끄적 해보았습니다
왠지 모르게 잘 그려진그림이네여..
왜지? ㅎㅎ

어제 밤 부터 머리가 아프네요..
이유를 모르니까 더 걱정된느거 같아요..
흠....

요약

머리아픔. 끝~

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

그림이 선이 곱네요. ㅎㅎ 예뻐요~

그런가요? 감사합니다.
대충 막 그리고 선딴거라서 ㅎㅎ
선이 괜찮은거 같네요 ㅎ

머리가 아플땐? 꿀잠이 필요하죠

잠 엄청 많이 잤는데..ㅠㅠ

Congratulations @chosigageo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!

정말정말 감사합니다! ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73