그냥 하루가

in #kr6 years ago

그냥 하루가/cjsdns

오늘
하루도
흘러 갔다.

무료하게...


살다보니
이렇게 무료한 날도 있네요.

책상 앞에서 꾸벅꾸벅 졸다보니
하루해가 그냥 지나 갔네요.

청평에서
천운

Sort:  

Hi @cjsdns!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.013 which ranks you at #3422 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3426).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #195.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

117.jpg

오늘 하루도 수고 하셨네요.
여유로운 주말 되세요.

전 반대로 하루가 정신없이 빨리 지나가네요.
화장실갈 여유가 없을 정도 였는데 퇴근하고 나니 피로가 몰려오네요.

가끔은 뇌가 멍때리기를 필요로 한다네요.
충분한 휴식을 취한 날이 되었으면 좋겠네요 @cjsdns

가끔은 쉼이 필요할때도 있지요.

가끔 그런날이 있는거 같아요!!
저녁에는 활기차게 보내세요 천운님^^

ㅎㅎ 그런날도 있어야죠~

금요일이 지나가고 있네요.
즐거운 주말보내세요
전 오늘 휴가쓰고 아이들하고 워터파크 갔더니 .. 방전되어버렸어요. ㄷㄷ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14