점심 식사하셨어요?

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

저는 선배 언니 형부 병문안 가려고요. 마트로에 들러 뭐 필요한 거 고르고 가려고 가는 중입니다.

제주 날씨는 굉장히 좋음입니다.

@gghite@lager68님 이방인제주도민끼리 낮맥주 or 낮차할까요?

저는 마트로에서 시장보고 옆에 앙트와네트가서 와이파이 이용 할 거에요. 보시면 면락주세요. 친절한 @partiko의 알림 기다리고 있을게욤.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Good job^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

아직 제주에 계신가봐요~
저희도 날씨가 좋아서 평대리쪽으로 나들이 갑니다.^^
아쉽네요~
이번주 테이스팀이 맥주 한잔이라 낮이든 밤이든 맥주 한잔은 해야할 거 같은데 말이죠~
즐거운 시간 보내세요~~

오늘 날 정말 좋죠~ 그러니까 우리가 맥주나 곱창 해야하는데요^^ 지금 저는 떠날 준비로 장보고 있는데. 그렇다면 저도 마치고 바로 병문안 가면 되겠어요. 저녁때 시간 되시면 연락주세요. 어찌 될 지 모르지만~~요.

Posted using Partiko iOS

요즘 술도 잘 안 즐기고, 곱창은 원래 못 먹고...
난감한 한주네요 ㅠㅠ
휴가 마무리 잘하세요~~^^

네에~~ 그래도 즐거운 한 주에요~~

Posted using Partiko iOS

언제 맥주 한 잔 해요. 저는 제주도민은 아닙니다만 ㅎㅎ 왠지 재밌겠네요. ㅎㅎ

저도 주소로는~~^^ 제주도에 오면 뭉쳐욥. 내려갈 때 얘기하고 가기 해야겠군요.^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

오호. ㅎㅎㅎ 예. 그러죠. ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 타이밍 맞을 때가 오면 좋겠네요. ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 시원하게 맥주 한 잔 하면서 이런저런 얘기 들어보고 싶습니다. ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

^^ 네에^^

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

장보고 맥주한잔ㅎㅎ 정겨운 제주하늘이네요

딱 맥주 하고 있습지요. 오늘 기분 좋아요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79