디커머스 보팅용 포스팅입니다.ㅜㅜ

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

요즘처럼 보팅이 귀한 시기에 디커머스 보팅이 누락됐네요.ㅜㅜ
이런 경우 이렇게 추가로 글을 올려 보팅을 받기도 하길래 저도 그렇게 해봅니다.

오늘 포스팅은 아래 '창문 넘어 도망친 100세 노인'입니다.
몇년 전 원작을 너무 재미있게 보고 이어서 본 영화를 포스팅했습니다.
재미있게 읽어주시고, 보팅은 아래 포스팅에 해 주세요.^^

IMG_8765.jpg

디커머스님 보팅해 주세요~

Sort:  

토닥~ 토닥~ 토닥~

Posted using Partiko Android

위로 감사합니다.^^
이렇게 하니까 누락된 보팅이 들어오네요.ㅋㅋㅋ

행복한 💙 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

가끔 24시간 룰?? 거기에인가 걸려서 안들어오면 아깝아깝하죠 ㅎㅎ

전 그 룰을 지키느라 알람까지 해놓고 딱딱 지키는데...ㅜㅜ
아무튼 이렇게 추가 포스팅하니 들어왔어요.ㅋㅋ
요즘 1, 2 스팀에도 일희일비하는 삶을 살고 있는 거 같아요.ㅋ

앗. 잘못 보팅했군요

괜찮습니다.^^
어제는 뭔가 자꾸 일이 꼬이는 날이었네요.

디커머스 보팅은 먼가요 ㅎㅎ 첨 알았어요 ㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

디커머스란 계정에 임대를 했거든요.
임대한 사람에게 임대수량에 따라 보팅을 해주는데, 현재 제게 보팅되는 것 중에 가장 커서요..ㅋ

ㅋㅋ 보팅됐네요.
알뜰살뜰 잘 챙기시네요.^^

보팅에 초연해지고 싶다는 생각을 자주합니다만...
그게 잘 안되더라구요.ㅋ

Congratulations @gghite! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @gghite!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.686 which ranks you at #5684 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 116 places in the last three days (old rank 5568).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 149 contributions, your post is ranked at #85.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75