Mondaysickness

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

날씨도 참 좋았고 맛있는 것도 실컷 먹고 평온한 주말을 보내고나니 내일 출근이 너무 싫구나... 스팀아 어서 날 해방시켜다오!!

2019.04.07 아쉬운 일요일 저녁

#kr #kr-gazua #share2steem #mondaysickness

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

스팀잇 유용한 정보

스팀 블록체인 게임

Sort:  

!dramatoken

해방!!

헙! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 카카형아 감사!!

미리 해방을 축하드립니다.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 감사합니다 ^^

ㅋㅋㅋ 전업 스티미언 대기자들이 좀 있습니다.

Posted using Partiko iOS

오... 좋은데요?? ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 희망 아이디 언제든 던져주세요 바로바로 만들어드립니다!!

네에^^ 오면 바로 토스하겠습니다. 그런 마인드 소유자가 있기를 바랍니다^^

Posted using Partiko iOS


You're upping the drama to new levels! Have a DRAMA.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 0.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

편안한 일요일 저녁 되세요 ~~

Posted using Partiko iOS

네~ 감사합니다. 주말 잘 마무리하세요~^^

스팀아 제발!! 나도 쫌!! ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

와오 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ글보다 링크가 더 많은거 실화 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 드라마틱한 하루 되십쇼

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 레알 실화임. 글보다 링크에 유용한 정보가
더 많음 ㅎㅎㅎ 요즘 날씨도 겁나 좋고 벚꽃구경 실컷하시길요~^^

스팀아 가즈아~~!!

Congratulations @jaydih! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75