봄이 왔나 봄

in #kr5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

봄은 아저씨 마음도 설레게 하나 봐요^^ ㅎㅎ 봄을 즐기시길 바랄께요^^

ㅎㅎㅎ 시세도 봄이고 올 한해가 벌써 기대됩니다!! ㅋㅋ

보기만 해도 힐링 되는것 같네요~
양재 시민의숲인가요?

Posted using Partiko iOS

와우 아주 날카로우신데요?? ㅎㅎ

우와 멋지네요
지난주 전 남쪽으로 여행을 했는데 벚꽃이 진건지 안핀건지 모르겠더라구요
바닷가라 좀 늦게 피는건지^^

헙, 서울권은 이제 한참이니 이쪽에서 즐겨보세요~
근데 내일 비가 온다는 것 같은데 빨리 안떨어지고 좀 길게 갔음 좋겠네요! 이럴 때 구경 못하시면 또 1년 훅 지나갑니다 ㅎㅎ

우왕~여긴 벚꽃이 한창이네요
울동네는 아직 드무드문 피었는뎅~

금방 그 곳까지 봄이 번질껍니다~! ㅎㅎ

지금 딱 여기도 넘 이뻐요.
근데 서울도 딱 보기 좋네요.
이곳보다 늦을 줄 알았는데 ㅋ

농장가는 길 골프장 들어가는 입구가 또 환상적인데... 아.....

온통 핑크색 벚꽃이 너무 아름답네요! ㅎㅎㅎ 여긴 어딘가요?

그쵸? 어젠 날씨도 따뜻하고 공기도 쾌청해서 산책하기 딱 좋았습니다 ㅎㅎ
양재 시민의 숲이에요~

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 0.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.237 which ranks you at #2909 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31