비 바람이 부는 바다~♪

in #kr5 years ago (edited)


나름 신경써서 바다 전망 좋은 곳으로 워크숍을 왔는데 그야말로 ‘비 바람이 부는 바다~♪’ ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

아니면.. 어차피 갇혀서 일해야하는거 날씨가 꾸져서 좋아해야하는 건가?!?

2019.04.09

#kr #kr-gazua #share2steem

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

스팀잇 유용한 정보

스팀 블록체인 게임

Sort:  

비 바람이 치던 바다 잔잔해져 오면
오늘 그대 오시려나 저 바다건너서

갑자기 이 노래가 왜 생각날까~ ㅋㅋ
형아 워크숍 잘하고 와~~

맞아 형아 그 노래인데 내가 가사를 틀린모양 ㅋㅋㅋ

철지난 바닷가,
비바람에 쓸리는 해변... 아무도 찾지않는
그런 바다풍경이 때론 멋지기도 하지요. 그렇게
위로 하시길^^

마침 오늘 아무도 걷지 않는 산책로를 혼자 걸었는데 잠시 풍겨오는 소나무 솔냄새가 여유롭고 참 좋더라구요 ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎㅎ 안타까운 현실이군요

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅋㅋㅋ 밖에서 시간 보낼 일이 거의 없었어요~

아이구.. 자꾸 찾아와주셔서 고맙습니다..^^

아.. 화이팅 입니다~^^

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.266 which ranks you at #2833 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2832).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 206 contributions, your post is ranked at #73.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89