season 3가 지나면?

in #kr5 years ago

시즌 3도 4일 남았네요. 새로운 대전 방식에서는 다양한 팀이 필요하기 때문에 카드 레벨이 높은 사람이 무조건 유리한 듯 하네요. 앞으로도 이런 방식은 유지될 듯 한데, 카드 수요를 올리기에는 조금 부족해 보이네요.

추가로 새로운 기능이 곧 나올 것이라고 예상이 되는데요. 과연 어떤 기능이 나올지 기대가 되네요. 열일하고 있는 스팀 몬스터팀이라 기대에 부흥할 것이라고 생각되네요.

상위권 분들의 점수가 계속 올라가고 있네요.
Top 5에 한국 분이 4명.. 역시 게임 강국이네요.

Sort:  

ㅋㅋ 역시 게임 강국의 면모가 여기서도... 모두 화이팅입니다^^

Hi @jewel-lover!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.206 which ranks you at #21105 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #108.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80