Sort:  

Man, take care! I know it will be alright!! Update us asap after the surgery!

Wish you some ninja luck :D

Take care and good luck! The most important point is they identified problem. I passed all these one year ago and my feel is Ok after surgery. Everything will be Ok.

Get well soon! Speedy recovery!

Luck you already have, and hope you get more. For now, all you need is blessing, which the entire community is ready to give it to you! Even Chinese community including myself are praying for you big daddy!

get well soon bro,god help him, god alwayes with you

Take care, god bless

I hope that your condition is fine. I know so sick when it must be surgery.

Speedy recovery buddy.

Ah man, no way! Keep us updated. Thinking of you. 💚

All the best @Kaliju.... wishing you a speedy recovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02