만화가 강도하입니다 - Hi' I'm cartoonist in South Korea. / love monster 001

in #kr6 years ago

lovemon1-01.jpg

lovemon1-02.jpg

Hi' I'm Kang doha, cartoonist in South Korea.
This is my fist posting.
I'll introduce here my new cartoons and drawings pre-edited version.
Looking forward to sharing my works with you!

Cheers,
Doha

Sort:  

반갑습니다~ 환영합니다

this ones very interesting!. looking forward to your works!

GREAT POST!Help me Follow x Follow From venezuela

Welcome to Steem Community @kangdoha! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@kangdoha님 안녕하세요. 개수습 입니다. @joeuhw님이 이 글을 너무 좋아하셔서, 저에게 홍보를 부탁 하셨습니다. 이 글은 @krguidedog에 의하여 리스팀 되었으며, 가이드독 서포터들로부터 보팅을 받으셨습니다. 축하드립니다!

막 태어난 뉴비라 시스템 적응시간이 필요합니다. 하나씩 알아가야죠. 감사합니다

Thats great you are very good.
Following you now

Thank you kindly

Cheer Up! 댓글이 많은걸 보고 궁금해서 왔습니다!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Amazing stuff!! I love cartoons.

Need some advice @kangdoha. How can I get my wife on this path of learning how to become a cartoonist? She is a very good artist but this kind of style is new for her. I'd like her to illustrate my blog posts one day!

By the way, do you draw with pen and then touch it up on the computer or do you use a graphics tablet?

Thanks @soul-thru-da-ink

I'm not very good at English, but I try to understand your question. This drawing is 100% digital work, and I've drawn it with a tablet moniter.

Good luck! Looks good!

welcome to steemit, and inspire us with amazing cartoons.

welcome to steemit! upvoted and followed! cheers!

nice! hope you get to follow me as well and upvote my posts. i am new, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89