이제 떠나기 D-1

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

20190513_121847.jpg

내일 이덜리(발음이 맞나? ㅋ)로 떠납니다.
보통 제가 외국에 나가면 스팀이 오르는 것 같은데, 핵 급등을 기원 합니다 :)

이탈리아는 220v군요. 이번에 알게된 사실 ㅎㅎ
근데 환율이 안습이군요. 몇 주사이 급등 ㅠ

Sort:  

잘 다녀오세요!! 날씨가 좋아야 할텐데... 설마 비오는건 아니겠죠? ㅋㅋ

어차피 일하러 가는 거라 ㅋㅋ
스팀 천원 소식으로 돌아오겠습니다 ㅎ

ㅎㅎ 자주 나가세요.

돌아오고 싶지 않네요 ㅋㅋ
눌러앉게 ㅋ

잘 다녀오세요!

Posted using Partiko Android

예, 스팀 천원 되고 돌아오겠습니다 ㅋ

Congratulations @luckystrikes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

잘 다녀오세요.^^
스팀 지폐 가즈아!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99