[나는 블록체인 게임한다] 오늘자 스팀몬스터 일퀘 보상

in #kr5 years ago

오늘도 혹시나 하는 기대감에 아침부터 5판을 돌려보는데...

승률 실화각?? ..... 할 수록 어려운게 이번에 패치된거...

그래두 뭔가 재미있다. ㅋㅋㅋ

5판을 승리하면 되는데

11판을 했다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

어찌된 승률이 50%도 안된단 말인가.................

자동이 될때가 좋았는데..ㅠㅠ

그래도 오늘을 달린 결과를 공유해본다.

1.PNG

야호~~~! 드뎌!! 완료!!

2.PNG

우리 스모너들은 이 화면볼 때 가장 기쁘지 않음?? 헤헤

3.PNG

볼 때마다 질리지 않는 그림인듯해 ㅋㅋ사실 하나씩 까는 맛도 있지만 어느 순간부터 귀찮아져서 한 번에 여는걸 하구 있어 ㅠㅠ 쪼는맛.....노노..ㅠ

결과는?!!

GIF.gif

.
..
...
....
.....
......

잘가!

(그럼 그렇지...)

Sort:  

레전더리 뽑으려면 일천번제 드려야 함

일천번제까지...ㄷㄷㄷㄷ

오늘도 화이팅입니다.ㅎㅎ

ㅠㅠㅠ 레전더리는 언제쯤 구경할지 모르겠네여 ㅠ

Hi @newbijohn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.378 which ranks you at #7168 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #189.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83