숯불 고기 주는 냉면집

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요, 퍼플러스노우입니다.

버스를 타고 지나치던 중 식당 간판을 보고 문득 든 생각입니다.

숯불 고기 주는 냉면집이라고 써있더군요...

제가 나이가 들면서 점점 삐딱해지는 건지 ㅋㅋ 보자마자 속으로...

'아니...숯불 고기를 냉면과 세트로 파는 집'이라고 해야 하는 거 아냐?

어차피 원가 계산해서 가격 산정 했을텐데 왜 인심쓰는 척하는 거지?

맞습니다.

저 프로 불편러인가봅니다 ㅋㅋ ㅠ

노파심에...식당 사장님께서...계속 저 간판을 보면서 무의식적으로 자신이 베풀고 있다는 착각을 할까봐 정말 쓸모 없는 글 하나 끄적여봤습니다. ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

jjm.jpeg
짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

짱짱맨은 저자응원 프로그램입니다. 더 많은 저자 분들에게 더 큰 혜택을 드리고자 스파임대 스폰서를 받고 있습니다. 스폰서 참여방법과 짱짱맨 프로그램에 관해서는 이 글을 읽어 주세요. 기업형 예비증인 북이오(@bukio)가 짱짱맨 프로그램을 운영하고 있습니다. 여러분의 증인 보팅은 큰 힘이 됩니다. Vote for @bukio

형님 요즘 별일없으시지요?
저도 오늘 숯불갈비 묵고왔습니더

ㅋㅋ 요즘 이거저거 한다고 좀 바빠요~그래도 스팀잇은 잊지 않고 온다능~

그러게요...
그냥 세트 메뉴였네요ㅋㅋㅋ

사실상 그렇죠 뭐 ㅎㅎ
감자튀김 주는 햄버거집 뭐 이런 거죠~

글 읽다보니 조금 그런느낌도 들긴한데 그냥 숯불고기랑 냉면이 너무 잘어울리네요 침고입니다.

생각해보니 그러네요.ㅎㅎ 인심은...

Hi @purplusnow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.700 which ranks you at #31769 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 22 places in the last three days (old rank 31791).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 306 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @purplusnow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85