@bree1042님의 전자책 "영어 잘하고 싶니?"를 읽고 다시 공부해보기로 결심했어요.

in #kr5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

감사해요~

어떤것이든지 매일매일 꾸준하게 한다는게
생각보다 어렵더라구요.
그게 공부라면 히익~ ;;
저는 운동을 매일하려고 노력했었으나 잘 안되었. .
검은돌님은 성공하시길 응원합니당^-^

@lovelyyeon님의 1일 1 포스팅이 정말 대단하다고 생각해요^^

지르셨군요.^^ 영어공부 응원합니다!!

실생활에서 별로 쓸데 없어서 그런지 매번 공부해야 되더라구요 ㅠ
감사해요~

헐~ 영어공부를 다시 시작하시다니...저에겐 절대 읽어서는 안되는 금서같이 다가오네요! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

저도 하고싶은데 늘 생각으로 그치네요~^^

Congratulations @relaxkim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

제 책을 읽고 공부할 마음이 생기셨다니 저도 정말 기분이 좋은데요? ㅎㅎ
미약하지만 풀봇으로 감사 인사 드릴게요. 고맙습니다. :)

Hi @relaxkim!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.368 which ranks you at #7242 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 210 contributions, your post is ranked at #104.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

독자의 마음을 변화시키고 영어 공부를 다시 시작하게 만든 계기가 되었다는게 정말 좋네요!!! +_+/ 풀보팅, 리스팀 했어요!!

이번엔 성공을기원합니다.
저도 일 주에 두어번 야나두 듣는데 조금씩 나아져요 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16