사그라다! Sagrada!

in #kr6 years ago

613d19a0-14a9-4667-8a8c-f0a11e1a6eab.jpeg


알록달록 주사위를 굴려서 사그라다 성당의 스테인드글라스를 채우는 퍼즐 게임, 사그라다 입니다. 나름의 브레인 버닝도 되고, 무엇보다 게임이 끝난 후에 예쁜 사그라다 성당을 보면 기분이 너무 조크든요... 덕분에 제 삶의 질이 몇 배는 상승했다고 봅니다. 비록 지갑은 불행하겠지만..허허허.

It is my first time to play Sagrada, a nicely designed board game named after Sagrada Familia of Barcelona. I love this game cause it make me think a lot. But most of all, the reason i love this game is it’s beautiful! Although my wallet is crying, thanks to this game, my life is getting better and better! Hope you try this game out too. :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That looks like a really cool game. How do you play it?

It’s very simple game. You roll several dice, and check what colors and numbers are out, and put them one by one on your private board! Note: there are some rules to put them on your board. And the rules really make me think a lot! That’s a real point of this game. I love it. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@kevinli Acutally it costs not that much. It costs about 30$, but I already spent a lot for another games this month. So my wallet gets sick...lol

Haha I know that feeling

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! How much did that board game.cost?

Posted using Partiko Android

오 첨보는 게임이네요. 진짜 이쁘네요....
주사위도 많고.. ㅋㅋ

저도 보드게임 엄청 좋아하는데... 사놓구 BB눈치덕에 못 꺼내고 있는게 많아요.. 근데 또 샀어요 :(
ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
요샌 시타델하고 스플랜더가 울집 인기 게임입니다. :)

스플렌더 저도 참 좋아합니다! 스플렌더가 저를 보드게임의 세계로 이끌었죠ㅋㅋㅋㅋBB는 보드게임을 싫어하나요? 다 같이 게임하면 좋을텐데:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

게임 자체는 같이 해요..
그래도 LB가 하니깐... 같이 해주는 수준으로 시작했는데.. 요샌 좀 많이 좋아지긴 했어요. ㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16