Friday dinner with Burger King

in #kr6 years ago

Hi, I'm back! I usually buy my dinner at Burger King on Fridays. On Fridays, my class ends at 7 and after I cameback home I don't have energy to prepare my dinner so I decided to use Burger King near my home when this semester started. I don't know that whether the menu is same all around the world or not. But anyway I usually order whopper junior or double king set.

Today, I ordered monster baby which is a double king set. It was quite good. The advantage of the double king set is cheap price. It's only 3900 won it is about 3.5 dollars. I think they are very good.

In fact, the burgers are not as big as other burgers but I don't eat much when I dinner eat late so it was enough. I changed the french fries to truffle fries added extra money. I change the fries almost twice a month whenever I need something salty.

IMG_1466.JPG

Sort:  

Looks good! Better than a big mac for sure.

Yeah I think so. Mc Donald is near my house, too. But I don't use it well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71