I adapted to lazy schedule

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm back! Yesterday, I had 9 hours lessons. 2 hours of core mathematics3, 2 hours of A2 biology, 3 hours of A2 business, and 2 hours of physics. That was so terrible. I was so sleepy and I couldn't focus on what I learned. I only had 3 hours of lesson each day last semester. I think I was exhausted because I adapted to last semester's lazy schedule.

Last year, I was a highschool student. I entered regular highschool in Korea. I regular Korean highschool it's really common that students come to school early in the morning and go back to home almost at midnight. I had to arrive at my class until 7:40 in the morning and I went back to home after 11 at night. To do that I woke up at 6 in the morning and slept after 2a.m. Because I came hack home at almost midnight and I studied until 2a.m. I didn't feel tired at that time.

However, now if I do like that, I probably can't take class next day. At highschool, I used to take 9 hours of classes everyday. I tried to take all the lessons, but I missed mathematics and English classes. I had these classes almost everyday, I took sleep at that time. Because I finished what I have to do before the class started. I knew that doing like this is very bad but to me the classes was boring due to I knew everything.

I think that I became used to the lazy schedule of last semester and become lazy. Now I should adapt my new schedule.
summer-1765351__340.jpgrelaxing-1979674__340.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10