My first election and traditional Korean market

in #kr6 years ago

Hi, I'm back! Yesterday I voted for a local election. For that I go back to Daejeon on Friday. It was my first election because I became 19 on this May. Therefore I didn't know how to do it exactly so I went the election place with my family. I didn't prepare my ID card before I wait in line it took some time to find my card. I felt too sorry about that but everybody understood me. I even struggled to find the right election place. Because I haven't visited there. All of my family laughed because of my action!

IMG_1430.JPG

In fact the real election day is 13th, June, but I did early voting because I can't go back to Daejeon on that day due to my statistics test.

IMG_1431.JPG

After that I visited Korean traditional market holds on every 4,9,14,19,24,29 of month. I had to take pictures but I was focused on the foods and forget that. I'm really sorry for that. I really wanted to show you real traditional market in Korea. I will take pictures later although I can't sure when it will be.

When I came back to Seoul, I took a bus and there was a man who was speaking on the phone so loud. That was really terrible. I often meet the guys who doing like that. I hope that they have etiquette.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76