[steemBug: abuse] Why is Self-Voting Justice and good to Steem ? (v.1 part 1)

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

[steemBug: abuse] Why is Self-Voting Justice and good to Steem ? (v.1 part 1)
( https://steemit.com/kr/@steamsteem/steembug-abuse-why-is-self-voting-justice-and-good-to-steem-v-1-part-1 )
2018.07.04.Wed.17:40 (CST), July4th, Independence Day by @SteamSteem (wrote in utc+9 zone)

Original writing was 4 days ago by @SteamSteem at the comment to @SelfVoteJustice's introduceyourself post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@selfvotejustice/nice-to-meet-you#@steamsteem/re-steamsteem-re-changyoon-re-steamsteem-re-selfvotejustice-nice-to-meet-you-20180701t024703617z,

and @SelfVoteJustice elaborated a little to show in his post https://steemit.com/steem/@selfvotejustice/why-is-self-voting-justice-and-good-to-steem-v-1-part-1

--

(This Korean part is To KOREANS ONLY,
to repel @krguidedog which I don't like. )
한국인이 적은 글이고, 곧 한국어로도 번역될 것입니다.
한국안내 협박견 부르지 마세요.

--

That's exactly what I think about self-vote,
and he and I totally agree with this idea,
so here I show his and my opinions.

20180704Wed1620(CST)_SteamSteem(0705utc+9)_steemThumbNailV2_[스팀충-어뷰징]SelfVoteJustice_영.png

Why is Self-Voting Justice and good to Steem ? (v.1 part 1)

.
Self-Voting is a fair efforts to secure
the rewards for each steemian's SteemPower investment
and also the rewards for each steemian's labors.

Here labors mean writer's writing and curator's curation,
and self-voting is a kind of curation.

To most writers,
their own writings are the most valuable
compared to other's writings.

In that sense, writer's best curation is self-voting.

When they encounter other good writings,
they are pleased to evaluate good writings as voting rewards, too.

--

Some stupid Steemians seem to have a stupid idea that
self-voting is greedy and kill Steem community and Steem future.

Some stupid Steemians are trying to repel many other Steemian
insisting they are for Steem community and Steem's future
in order to gather more new good-writer Steemians.

It's the stupid self-fucked-justice Bamboo-spearing Red Guard's idea.

Isn't it really stupid
to bamboo-spear and repel
current existing customers with lots of SteemPower investment,

in order to gather
new customers with no guarantee of SteemPower investment ?

The reality is that
the more profit and benefits the current Steemians get for what they have invested,
the more new Steemains will invest in Steem.

It is so simple.

As more and more SteemPower investers are getting benefit from the fair self-voting,
more and more outsiders will join in Steem to get such profit and benefit,
and more and more good writers will be among them.

Steemians will have chances to see many more good writings in Steem,
and they will vote for the good writings.

That is exactly to the Steem's spirit, rewards for good writings.

If you try to bamboo-spear and exclude current Steemians with lots of SteemPower investment,
there will be no or little waterfall effect from the rich Steemians to good writers

and you will eventually lose good writers,
resulting in less new Steemians,
whether they are for investment profits or writing rewards.

--

testing @all.cars

1 minute ago Transfer 1.000 SBD to all.cars https://steemit.com/kr/@steamsteem/steembug-abuse-why-is-self-voting-justice-and-good-to-steem-v-1-part-1

Sort:  

oh shit ...y you also got cheated ... he is a spammer buddy ... we might have checked his replies section ...

Change is natural in everything.
I don't deny the possibility that @all.cars is changed.

But my previous experience with @all.cars was quite impressive.
I was impressed at @all.cars performance previously.

Generally I don't believe in the downvoters, except very special cases of crimes.

I am still waiting for @all.cars action.

oh is it ... as i have seen activity in his wallet but not responding to any comments ... for your satisfaction lets wait and see then ...

Do you see the number of upvotings now ?

Amazing,
though I am not sure how many of them are humans and if they read my writings or not.

I believe that certainly I had more chances to be read.

Your content is sound ... so it will be read ...

yeah ... lot of votes ...

and yeah few are reading and replying ...

and its very nice meeting you buddy ... i have learned that i need patience too ...

Thank you for your advice.

But, voting is fundamental right the voter has.

There are various people in the world.
Not everyone think like you.

Don't you believe in that others also have their own brain to think and judge based on their own knowledge, experience, reasoning etc ?

Do you believe in that everybody should be the same as you and follow your opinions ?

If so, I may say that you are useless except just consuming food and energy and producing shit, because there are so many people like you except that.

but i have learned something today ... thanks for that ...

If so,
I would be grateful,
if you can write and let me know
what point you think highly of ?

Yes, it can be an important point, I think.
I have changed much recently about leaving opinions.

haha .. lol you took it wrong my friend ... thats was just a request bud ... chill ...

Because it's creating block on Steemit Blockchain. Just my opinion.

Would you please specify your main clause in your sentence ?

I don't know your becuase clause,
but I have no idea about what is your main clause.

Is it 'Why self-voting is justice?'
Self-voting is justice, because it's creating block on Steemit Blockchain. ?

I don't see some logical relationship between the main clause and the because clause, at least to me now.

You're asking:

Why is Self-Voting Justice and good to Steem ?

My Answer: Because it's creating block on Steemit Blockchain.

In my humble opinion, Self-Voting is proof of work activity that will creating block value in Blockchain system.

Never mind, maybe my point of view is wrong about it. :)

Great insight, I guess.

I totally agree with your idea.

If I am allowed to add a little more to your great idea,

Self-Voting is proof of work activity that will creating block value in Blockchain system
-->

Self-Voting is Justice and Good to Steem,

Because SelfVote is Proof of Investment (Steem Power) and Proof of Work (authoring and curation),

which create the value of Steem BlockChain system.

.
.
I Llove you, @SangDiyus, for giving me a GREAT iNSiGHT !!!

--

I Llove coffee.
Is there any way that I can buy your coffee ??

I'm glad that we agree about something. (Y)

If you serious about buying my coffee, you can contact me on DisCord: sangdiyus#6715.

I am not used to DisCord yet.
I will try someday.

I am a little interested in coffee, and all kind of business.
If you are also serious in selling your coffee, it can be good for both of us.

You can contact me by mail:

[email protected]

by the way i was skeptical on self voting... but your post clarified it ...

tq @steamsteem :) ...

ill vote as soon as my voting power restores ...

I accept that you think like that.

But I think as I wrote above at my post.

Should I be the same as you like the clones or robots ??

If not, do your own business, instead of putting your nose into others' affairs.
If you say yes, I give you advice that if you live longer, you may change your idea,
so don't behave like the young Red Guards who are bamboo-spearing others.

oh man .. i really didnt mean that ... why are you being so aggressive ... ? i Sense a lot of frustration in you my friend ... whats wrong other than me being a jackass for your vote ?

I am not aggressive, but I just say what I think.
No frustration in me at all.

Full of hope to ger rid of the bamboo-spearing from Steem.

I don't care what others think about my voting.

you wanna talk about it ?

If you leave your opinions, then you may get my repsonse.

But before just leaving your opinions,
I hope that you read the writings of me and others in my and @SelfVoteJustice's blog and comments.

If you have the same logic with someone else,
please let me know which side you are in.

If you have some creative idea, please let me know it in detail.

Thank you in advance.

yeah just checked

https://steemit.com/steem/@selfvotejustice/my-mission-is-to-make-steem-a-peaceful-world

check @thevenusproject ... all my ideas stopped after that ...

the way you are borne to steemit ... i am to them ..

It may takes some time to check @thevenusproject,
but I will check it and I may add my opinions here.

'all my ideas stopped after that ...'
I don't exactly know what you mean with the above sentence.
Hope that you can say in more direct way with more direct words.
Sorry for my lacks in reading other's English.

Didn't have time to check @thevenusproject yet.
will be done later.

another 5 days passed, but not yet.
check here to see it later.

Check that out and you will understand ... www.thevenusproject.com

Please sir follow me please please plesae sir

Hi, robot.

Very persistent robot.

How is your task going ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85