이거 잼나네요

in #kr5 years ago

20190307_150159.jpg

요즘 짬이나면 DrugWars에 접속해 즐기고 있습니다.투자금 20스팀은 벌써 회수,이제는 강탈로 스팀을 모우고 있어요.그래봐야 2~3스팀이지만......ㅎㅎ
상위권분들 중 빈집이 있길래 강탈해봤지만 분명히 들어갈땐 많은 마약이 있었는데 가지고 오는건 먼지 뿐 ㅡㅡ 이제는 제 레벨 주위분들꺼 털고 다닌다는......눈에 익은 아이디는 살짝 못본체 지나가는 쎈스! ㅋㅋ
20190307_145809.jpg

병력 좀 더 모아서 더 큰곳을 노려봐야겠어요^^;

Sort:  

fenrir님은 버니를 털었나는 ^^

Hey - you got my upvote! :D
#camillesucknuts

*fighting toxic downvote behaviour on steemit - wish ya a great day! :D
Btw - If you'd like to get more upvotes - simply upvote my stuff ;)

트윈파파님도 다 회수 하셨군요!! 이제 수익 즐기시면 되겠네요~ ㅎㅎ
자원은 많이 모으셨나요? 털러가야쥐~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅎㅎ.....제가 갈지도 몰러유!!!

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

전투 잘하시네요..~~

Congratulations @twinpapa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies. Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

잼나보이는데 중독될까나... 선듯ㅎㅎ

건투를 빕니다. ㅎㅎ.

Hi @twinpapa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.644 which ranks you at #5696 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 5688).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #124.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

저도 빈집털이 재미로 좀 하다가 요즘은 그것도 귀찮아서 잘 안하는중..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85