아빠가 딸바보가 되는 이유.avi

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요. @zzings입니다.

어제 사진 정리를 하다보니, 아기는 정말 금새 자란다는걸 새삼 느꼈습니다.
이 사진은 제가 제일 좋아하는 사진중 하나인데요.

저희 딸이 8개월 되었을때 찍은 사진입니다. 잘 웃기 시작했을때 찍은 사진인데.. 제게는 기운나게 해주는 부적같은 사진입니다.ㅋㅋdau.jpg

일명, 딸바보 만드는 사진이에요. ㅋㅋ
아기를 낳기전에, 자식보고 힘낸다는말.. 무슨의미인지 잘 몰랐는데.. 이제는 잘 알겠더라고요.

아무튼, 오래오래 기억에 남기고싶어서.. 사람들에게 딸 낳아라.. 딸이 최고야 라고 얘기할때 보여주는 영상입니다.

제목은 아빠가 딸바보가 되는 이유 ㅋㅋ (사실 아들 키워본적이 없음)

제가 앞에서 춤추면서 찍은 영상이라.. 보다가 멀미날수 있어요.. ㅋㅋ

감사합니다.

intro.jpg

Sort:  

I love too much small kids and mainly girls... I have 2 kids and I know the feeling of the parents when our kids are just under 2 years old... it is a joy with love feelings.... God bless your kids... lovely smail she has....God bless her .

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much. I sincerely wish you and your children a blessing.

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

정말 아이들은 천사처럼 웃지요~ ㅎㅎㅎ

요즘은 대부분 동영상으로 많이 저장하다보니~ 늙었을때 사진첩 한번 펼치면 몇시간은 금방 보낼 수 있을것 같더라고요~

요즘도 구글포토 한번 열면 20~30분은 뚝딱이니까요 ㅎㅎ

오 해피님 오랫만에 댓글다셨네요. 포스팅좀 하세요. 혼자있는것같아서 심심해요.ㅋㅋ

Congratulations @zzings! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85