Kratom | A Short Interview With Josh Sigurdson

in #kratom6 years ago

When I was in San Diego, at Libertopia, I got to see my friend Josh Sigurdson.
He mentioned the idea of talking about Kratom and we did a juicy but short interview. I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Nice, now we just need to keep the feds from making this schedule 1.

That's true.

Yes!! Kratom is the bomb! Have had some amazing nature time with this beauty :)

<3 love it! glad to hear!

Hey my name is Eric and I have been using kratom for about a year now on and off due to an opioid addiction I watched your video and am intrested in your product I am currently using the enjoy brand powder but can't stand the powder I weigh about 250 and have to take this about 4 to 5 times a day wanted to know more about the liquid extract and how to properly use it, the last thing I need is to be dependent on something else if you can get back to me I would greatly appreciate it thank you for your time

Hey Eric, sorry for the delay. The liquid extract bypasses the gut and goes directly through the bloodstream. We make it here locally and it has 75mg of alkaloids /ml of liquid. Super strong. I ship everywhere in the US where its legal.

Np that is for the feedback so how do I go about ordering from you

can you find me on facebook? luis fernando borges mises. alternatively, telegram as @emancipatedhuman

Love kratom, it has changed my life in a really positive way.... Started taking it about 3 years ago. I could go on forever about how many benefits I've gotten from this plant. Improved focus, anti-anxiety, so much more. I know the FDA is really actively trying to ban it and I hope we can continue to fight to keep this safe and effective plant legal and accessible....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93