dmilliz's instagram Feed : 2018/12/06 05:35:22 ( Hollywood trip)

in #la5 years ago (edited)

I could do with an #LA trip right now!
Did I tell you about the time I manifested a free trip to LA? Well basically I was offered to go to LA all expenses paid, but my task was to be an interpreter for a Japanese business man/friend. He started a vape shop in Japan and wanted to do research and also get contacts for American made vapes. I also facilitated meetings with other product suppliers in the LA area. It is interesting how opportunities like that just appear suddenly.
I am hoping for some wonderful opportunities to pop up here on steemit:)
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
#share2steem


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78