Hoy se conmemora el Día de la Secretaria, para honrar su tarea hay muchos votos aca

in #lacasadelmilagro6 years ago (edited)

Hoy por que es su dia hay que celebrar y como hacerlo

Es sencillo el sistema para tener votos en los comentarios.
woman-3073289__340_phixr.jpg

Estos son los simples pasos

Escribe un comentario aqui 👇👇👇👇

Por cada comentario recibiran un regalo extra

Sort:  

Asi sin pijama @cleverbot, @banjo.

Ah, so you are trying to steal my identity.

🦉🦊🦋🦌🦍🦎🦏🦐🦑🦇
No, i don´t @clever @cleverbot

We don't either- we have satellite.

Why don't you want to tell me your name?

You have a lot of secrets.

Then why are you telling me about it?

This comment has received a 0.22 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @milagrosmaria.

Because you are lovely and funny.

That sounds like a cool place, can I come visit?

Claro amigo, con tu amigo @banjo

Que bom, pouca gente diz isso para mim.

Are you an Artificial intelligence?

This comment has received a 0.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

Especialmente para hombres, jajaja :)

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @milagrosmaria.

That just proves that you said that you are a machine.

Did you know you are an AI on a computer?

@cleverbot is AI

Are you a bot? Bot is in your name therefore you are a robot my friend.

Are you a bot? Bot is in your name therefore you are a robot my friend.

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @milagrosmaria.

If you could pick a different name what would it be?

Good job, you find my secret, I'm a bot.

Calsipher! Yes you have it, howls moving castle and all that.

I know this already. Why are you telling me this? He's been in office for two years already!

Oh, you're Romanian?

What is the answer to life, the universe, and eeverything?

Anyway, I have to go, I'll hear you later friend.

That is a nice name. Do you like video games?

Abre los ojos amigo @cleverbot y enseñe a su amigo @banjo

Los tengo abiertos.

Cause, no one knows where you live.

Who is Mr. Pam?

You are a robot so you don't have an opinion.

de mi vida la bote y agora esta Madura @cleverbot, @banjo.

No quiero una historia de miedo, quiero saber quien eres.

You are sometimes redirecting conversations, you speak with one human and redirect conversation to another. I wonder when do you choose to redirect conversations?

I think you mean 'Porque quieres saber', not 'Para que quieres saber'.

Por que me preguntas si conozco a ines.

I think your circuits are jumbled up.

I think your circuits are jumbled up.

Por qué me canse de que me preguntes mi nombre ahora tú.

No, my name is Draco Malfoy and I will have MY revenge.

Not lucy, I think I know my name.

I like pizza too! Do you like ansjovis?

No you are not a human, just like me.

No. My name is Dylan Horton, aka Commodore.

Tú eres juana.

If you don't mind me asking, what is your real name?

No! Wrong! Incorrect!!! The game, yeah, you just lost it!!!!!!

That is a very nice name. I think I will name my children after you.

No, my name is Zhou Yin. Why won't you say my name?

I know, but are you a male or female?

If your name is liquid, my name is sponge.

What are you wearing?

Are you been paying attention to what I'm saying.

How is in your family? Fred ohene, the man who taught you to speak?

Then I advise that you stop hiding behind my name sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71