Boat Riding and Snaps 2!

in #lake5 years ago

2D6FA8BE-F812-4CDC-A0F8-6180B0E4DC1B.jpeg

The passenger boat was a moderate size and could fit a crowd of tourists. There were many boarding today. I picked up some tickets at a stand and within minutes I found myself queuing to board on what could be described as a mini voyage across the lake.

Throughout my trip in Geneva I found many areas offering short trip boat rides. These can typically last for around 20 to 40 minutes. The prices will adjust accordingly but I would say that it is a refreshing experience to get on the waters and see the area from a different perspective. I have covered moments where I would hike up into high altitudes to glance over the city and lakes but this was yet another perspective that could only be experienced by boat ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16