River Riding in Geneva 1!

in #lake5 years ago

Geneva, a beautiful city that was one of my most peaceful and fulfilling trips yet. There was so much to see and do in this lively city, part of me wanted to stay longer but there was much to do elsewhere. During my short stay in Geneva I had the pleasure of exploring not only the culture and heritage sites but also some of the natural landscapes that it has to offer. On one particular day I had the chance to enjoy a riverboat ride. I don’t often take boat trips but they are often wonderful experiences that give visitors an alternative form of off-road exploration.

It was a refreshing experience to say the least and the couple of hours were well spent with explanation of some of the historic scenes in great detail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71