A short holiday

in #lakebaikal6 years ago
These days were the most amazing in my life. It was my dream to see Baikal... Moreover, I've visited Krasnoyarsk and some places around...just look at the photos and you'll understand how I feel. I'm not any kind of travel blogger, so photos are just from my simple "travel' phone... but I feel like I must share them with you.

*To find some professional photos, just google: Baikal Olkhon, Krasnoyarsk Stolby, Enisey river etc.

By the way, Krasnoyarsk region is the best for cryptominers because of low tariffs for electricity. While travelling I've thought a lot about how to improve my blog, what useful tips I can share here, so you will see some improvements and I hope you'll like them. Now two reviews are on the way, follow us not to miss smth important.

Finally, here are some of the photos...
lake Baikal

Krasnoyarsk Stolby
lake Baikal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24