Buffalo 🍄✨

in #laketoba6 years ago

fac6ce0e-5b94-4c7e-9fcc-dca4a19133d2.jpeg

9c2254ce-9fc6-4700-8bfd-348f7d56fab8.jpeg


I would’ve never anticipated the dramatic landscape change from the bottom of the island to the top. The forest reminds me of California minus the cute little creatures you find here.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey Sarah, lovely pictures. when i was in indonesia i was surprised how different the cows look there.

Thanks @ivansnz! The buffalo are a little different to cows but we also saw wild cows on the journey. They’re pretty much the same but I think buffalo move a little slower to cows and they love to swim in water. 😊

Those aren't little, I'm sure they weigh more than most people.

They could be considered cute, if they are docile, which they appear to be.

I really like Bison, they are very dangerous if provoked, yet extremely graceful to watch.

100_6595.JPG

Hahah I can’t deny the truth in your words. I’ll call any animal little and cute regardless of their nature. The buffalo definitely aren’t small but the babies we saw were pretty cute. They just have these big round eyes and as long as we didn’t get too close they were okay with our presence. Also I’ve never seen a Bison before but they look amazing!

I've heard that wild kangaroos are not as cute as they appear in photos. I've only ever seen them in the zoo.

Koala bears also look cute, but they can scratch your face off if they wanted to, the same as a panda bear.

I thought this way as a kid, and still do. I always try to calculate the risks of every close encounter with people or animals.

Buffalo Soul Ja
Peace.

You love a good buffalo, eh

But look how cute they are! 😁

Upvote and Follow
I'm Newbie
👍👍Roll back to You👍👍
💱💱Build Friendships For Finance💱💱

@anggajai1419


Follow me.gif

This is the second comment you have left on my post and I can see you are spamming a lot of people with similar comments. If you are trying to grow this isn’t the best way. Spam comments will be flagged and negatively effect your account.

such a great pic 👌

Cheers! 😁

hey neeqi hope you and your (♥) er are well dear...
you know..i am just afraid buffalo..but i like so much there eye..so attractive....but because of there i am not able to touch..huhu...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14