🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 When Lambo!?

in #lambo6 years ago

Not now ...

Not now ...

Not now ...

Not now ...

Not now ...

Ferrari! ...................................... Not now ...

Lambo!!! It's NOW!!

Bought it! Ready to Roll!!

Oh no, I am just dreaming.... Not........ now. Orz.

this ** Dean's Tokyo Snapshots ** series ( #dean-tokyo as a specific tag) is my photographic diary for my family trip to Tokyo. Due to busy schedule and a naughty boy with us, I won't be able to write much but I will make sure that every photo that I choose means something, at least to me... I hope you enjoy this photo series as well as me! Feel free to comment but I probably won't have much time making replies often. Apologies first. :p

follow me @deanliu if you haven't! or not, if this does not interest you...^^

Sort:  

welcome to TOKYO!!

Wow...u got it🤩🤩🤩

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.642 which ranks you at #471 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 472).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 237 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84