picture of my old car

in #landscape6 years ago

c88ce6af-7cdf-4802-bb5a-ff37a0f56213.jpeg


here's a picture I took in Sussex England of of my old car hope you like it if you do don't forget to check out my other posts like this post also like comment share follow thank you for your help and support I appreciate it 👍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow! How I wish I could have one too. Lolx.

Ha ha thank you for your comment my friend I appreciate it 👍

Your post ok
Good luck

Thank you bro 🤜🤛 thanks for the comment

Welcome..
I always in here

Thanks bro 👍

Welcome brother

You got a 16.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74