The orange light in the afternoon

in #landscape6 years ago

How are you tonight's best friend steemians?

I hope all of us are always happy.

Tonight I want to show the beauty that I get in the afternoon.

image

The orange sunlight results from the jets before sunset.
So beautiful and real, but it will be very beautiful when we look directly with both eyes rather than with the camera.

My purpose in sharing this is for my friends in the steemit community to also enjoy the beauty that GOD has created, as I have enjoyed.

Clouds of clouds are not able to cover the beauty of the sun in the afternoon, and this beauty deserves to be made as a memory in life.

Orange from the western horizon before sunset

THANK YOU FOR VISITING.

I hope my friends enjoy it.

Regards

@onenama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23