Dreamy view of spring

in #landscape6 years ago

a2d2cf67-7508-4078-911d-339b7724df4f.jpeg


Photo taken in my back yard, with processing to make it look dreamy 😊 The large tree (with two trunks) is an oak, and the smaller tree to the left with white blossoms is a dogwood.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice shot , I love the dogwood trees and their white blooms. They are the most beautiful under story trees in the national forest over here in Texas. You are fortunate to have the oaks and the dogwood in your back yard no less.

I love the spring time soo much, long time waiting for it ;-)
That i lov this time you will see in my pics you will not regret it...my follow you have

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Indeed in the spring, we often daydreaming view of natural scenery. Lulled with natural beauty and bright skies. Greetings and thanks, @thekittygirl.

Nature.. good mixing of colours

It does look dreamy, so unreal and like it came from a fantasy movie or graphic novel 💚

Very exotic and cool looking shot you took with that processing. I miss big oak trees down here in South Texas. Thanks for sharing @thekittygirl

I love looking up at the trees, especially when their leaves are so vibrant, and the sky so blue. :)

Of course a tree, its own uniqueness without us knowing it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85