Roadside Greenery

in #landscape6 years ago

42949a5a-cf6e-46ff-ad47-cebf28fcc8ea.jpeg


This lovely scene is about four miles from where I live. I'm not sure what it is about this spot that I like so much, but I think it is lush with greenery and very pretty! 😊 (I did not take this shot wile driving, but stopped briefly to take the photo.)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

No doubt looks pretty calm and serene..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34