Sort:  

Hey Monika, I saw your profile at EyeEm, some great stuff over there. You still have time to participate in my #TravelPhotoContest ;)

https://steemit.com/contest/@lightcaptured/travel-photo-contest-edition-3-black-and-white

Bests and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Many Thanks! I will participate🤗

Beautiful photos! It's good to see these things covering with snow closely. I especially like the first photo, the wonderful icing with bright orange leaves. Great shot! ;)

Thanks a lot tangmo!

You're welcome! ;)

By the way, the GettyImages link isn't working for me...

Thanks for the hint. I'll take care of it.

Congratulations @akinome! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21