Between two shelters

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

DSC01531.JPG

I wanted to draw water from the well, I was very thirsty, but I did not really want to leave the car during the rain. This photo, this is my time and my choice, between two water procedures, to have a drink and get wet.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
@cleverbot, hello

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Congratulations @barski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11