Water rainbow

Tonight, there was a strong frost and the first ice appeared on the lake. I walked around the lake. At one point, I saw something that I had not seen before. It was a rainbow in the water and on the surface of the ice.

DSC03890.JPG

It was an interesting and beautiful sight.

DSC03894.JPG

This rainbow was created by water catamarans, which dragged ashore. They are colorful, as is their reflection in the water.

Previously, when the catamarans were afloat, this effect was not.
Also, the frost made the water very transparent, it reinforced the impression.

But, only from one point on the shore of the lake you could see it. If I walked a dozen steps to the side, the rainbow disappeared.

I could pass by, or come another day, I could divert my attention to something else. I am happy that I did not. My photos of the rainbow in the sky were bad. Usually, it disappeared earlier, or lost its color, while I reached out and turned on my camera. Today, I had time.

DSC03889.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23