Boulder Rock Spike Close Up Colorado landscapephotography

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Last week I posted this Rock Spike in Boulder Colorado from a distance, and now I’m right on top of it.

It almost looks like stones piled up in this view. Also you can see how steep and far down the drop off is.

boulder rock spike close colorado landscape bxlphabet.jpg

This cool rock spike was not too far out of town in Boulder Colorado. I’m really glad I got the change to climb in such a wonderful spot. Hopefully one day I can return.

This is my entry for @photocontests #landscapephotography by @juliank. I was using a point and shoot camera for my visit to Colorado, but I do not remember what kind it was.

Sort:  

Is it in South America?

No Denver Colorado, USA! I can see why it looks like South America though! Thank you for the comment :D

You just received a 8.70% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 8.70% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Nice post ! You got 6.94% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 3.05% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76