🌊Landscapephotography - Calpe Spain. Enjoy every moment! 🏖

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

It's been a month since we left Spain to spend the summer in the cool forests of Germany. Before the move, I was so busy that I could not show you some of the pictures that I made specifically for you. This shot was taken during a walk along the ecological path between Calpe and Benissa in the Alicante region.
This typical landscape of the coast of Spain attracted my attention only thanks to these two contemplators, I believe this is the mother and daughter. They just sat and admired the sea, leading a quiet conversation. But I thought that this girl has the best time in her life - happy and serene. Maybe this is just my fantasy!


20180330_105208.jpg


Enjoy every moment!

Sort:  

Beautiful and mesmerising photography of landscape. 🌴🌴
Truly, beautiful 🤗😍💙

Thanks @creadordelfuturo for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

Brilliant picture and lovely post! Seascape looks fantastic and so much calmness is being radiating out of this picture! ✨

Totally agree with you, what problems can there be at this age. The best age. Thank you for the good photo.

Thank you so much 😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent photo and these people look great against the background of the sea horizon! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Oh yeah @creadordelfuturo, your photo is amazing and the seascape is gorgeous!

Thank you my friend 😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

@creadordelfuturo, Such a relaxation photo click you took very nearly to sea. Beautiful scenery indeed nice description. Have a great day.

Thank you 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Both mother and daughter being very cool on the rock. Huge ocean waves seems. However your image so impressive mam.

Thank you for kind words, dear 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Really very beautiful photography is shared with us . Your picture impressed me. I shared pictures of some sky photography in my post. I do not know if you saw or not. Anyway, I want to say the last thing that your photography were wonderful, which is very beautiful from my photography.

Really very beautiful photography is shared with us . Your picture impressed me. I shared pictures of some sky photography in my post. I do not know if you saw or not. Anyway, I want to say the last thing that your photography were wonderful, which is very beautiful from my photography.

Definitely stunning photo capture @creadordelfuturo.
Have you went very near my dear? cool winds feel like better much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72