Sort:  

Without a doubt it is a very beautiful place, friend. I really liked the photo 2 and the last one. Where I live, it is impossible to ride a bicycle at that time, first it would be very dark and second, your bike would be stolen.

Luckily it is always bright in the summer here in Finland and bikes rarely get stolen. In fact I haven't even used a lock in many years

Great!!!

Wow! The last pic is mezmorizing. :)

I was wondering about the sign. Why hukkumisvaara? Is it because there is water and if you don't know how to swim you might drown? Duh. Or because there are strong currents because of the power-plant? There should be an explanation in the sign. Always. Everywhere. Because of people like me. Who always want to know why.

I'm not sure but I think there is a strong current which will suck you under water

I liked very much the sixth photo reminds me of a dam that is in the cities of Naguanagua in the State of Carabobo Venezuela. Giving those bike rides are the most, besides that it relaxes you, enriches your sight with the beauty of nature. Cute photos @dromzz

Thanks for the comment :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-06T11:41:15
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 244.36/400.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79