Leaves from the Train Southern Thailand

The big leaves in this photo are at least two feet across. I think they were growing in a ditch along the train tracks as I traveled from Bangkok to Hat Yai Thailand. They appeared just before dark and continued as long as I could see the view. These leaves helped me realize I was moving to a hotter and more tropical climate as I relocated to Kuala Lumpur.

leaves from the train Thailand fitinfun.jpg

This is fine by me. The hotter the better for me when fighting Rheumatoid Arthritis symptoms. When I am cold, I am hurting. Some people with RA react badly to high humidity, but I am not one of those. If I am in dry heat or wet heat, my bones are happier. When I am cold, I hide under the covers and lots of quilts.

This is my entry for @photocontests #landscapephotography by @juliank Join this daily photo contest – 2 categories per day, and Tuesday's judging is for landscapes and cityscapes.

Sort:  

Could you help me he w to cut fat berry

I can definitely help you. Tell me some details of your situation. I can talk privately if you do not want to talk out here :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-13T10:39:30
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1452.24/1600.00
Total Photos: 203
Total comments: 125
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @fitinfun! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85